Contacts

    General Information Call: 714-704-7900

    Service Calls (Weekdays 7:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.) 714-704-7999
    Emergency Service (After Hours) Control One 714-628-7008
    Administration
    Division Director, Dave Fontneau dave.fontneau@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7919
    Secretary II, Lidia Verduzco    lidia.verduzco@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7910
    Assistant Director, Steve Miller steve.miller@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7969
    Emergency Communications Section
    Emergency Comm. Manager Lee Kaser, Lee.Kaser@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-8080
    Training Officer, Pat Campobasso, Pat.Campobasso@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7916
    Engineering Section
    Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Shawn Vadpey, shawn.vadpey@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7928
    Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Jim Donovan, jim.donovan@comm.ocgov.com 714-628-7050
    Technical Services Section
    Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Nick Condaras, Nick.Condaras@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7953
    Sr. Telecomm Engineer, Dorian Baxter, dorian.baxter@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-8961
    Program Support Section
    Program Support Manager, Delia Kraft, Delia.Kraft@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7979
    Sr. Telecomm Engineer, John O'Leary, John.OLeary@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7984
    Storekeeper II, Deena Fulghum, deena.fulghum@comm.ocgov.com 714-704-7961