Sorry, this page has moved!
    Please click here to go to the new location.

    Drug Liaison Officers

    The Drug Liaison Officer’s (DLO) are deputies who are available to answer any drug related questions and give presentations in your community on current drug trends. For more information please contact the DLO representing your community or the Community Services Drug Education Sgt. Mike Pixomatis at (714) 647-1806.

    ALISO VIEJO

    CORONER

    DANA POINT

    Aliso Viejo City Seal Coroner's Seal Dana Point City Seal
    Deputy Kendra Norwood 
    knorwood@ocsd.org
    (949) 795-5185
    Deputy Coroner Tiffany Williams
    twilliams@ocsd.org
    (714) 647-3446

    Deputy Coroner Inez Martinez
    imartinez@ocsd.org
    (714) 647-3440
    Deputy Matthew Timmins
    mtimmins@ocsd.org  
    (949) 283-0039

    JOHN WAYNE AIRPORT

    LAGUNA HILLS

    LAKE FOREST

    John Wayne Airport Seal Laguna Hills City Seal Lake Forest City Seal

    Deputy Anthony Sambrano 
    asambrano@ocsd.org
    (949) 283-0271
    Deputy Nick Bogdanovich
    nbbogdanovich@ocsd.org 
    (949) 283-0124

    LAGUNA NIGUEL

    LAGUNA WOODS

    MISSION VIEJO

    Laguna Niguel City Seal Laguna Woods City Seal Mission Viejo City Seal
    Deputy Todd Skoczulek
    tskoczulek@ocsd.org
    (949) 362-4306
    Deputy Mary Buechler
    mbuechler@ocsd.org 
    (949) 425-1199
    Deputy Heather Timmins 
    htimmins@ocsd.org
    (949) 285-8231

    Deputy Travis Krudwig
    tkrudwig@ocsd.org
    (949) 283-0456


    OC CRIME LAB

    OCTA

    RESERVE BUREAU

    OC Crime Lab Seal OCTA Seal OCSD Seal
    Forensic Scientist III Ariana Figueroa
    akf@occl.ocgov.com 
    (714) 834-4510

    Deputy Jeffrey Barke
    jbarke@ocsd.org

    Deputy Richard Rodriguez
    rrodriguez@ocsd.org
    (714) 647-7442

    RANCHO SANTA MARGARITA

    SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO

    SAN CLEMENTE

    Rancho Santa Margarita City Seal San Juan Capistrano City Seal San Clemente City Seal
    Deputy Andres Briceno
    abriceno@ocsd.org
    (949) 680-8270
    Deputy Maria Mendoza
    mgmendoza@ocsd.org
    (949) 798-9257
    Deputy Joe Bull
    jbull@ocsd.org
    (949) 361-8368

    STANTON

    UNICORPORATED NORTH

    UNICORPORATED SOUTH

    Stanton City Seal Unincorporated North Seal Unincorporated South Seal 
    Deputy Jason Arellano 
    jarellano@ocsd.org
    Deputy Michael Sakamoto
    msakamoto@ocsd.org 
    (714) 483-0755  
    Deputy David Pena
    djpena@ocsd.org
    (949) 283-0491
    (Spanish Speaker)

    Deputy Thomas Stammer
    trstammer@ocsd.org
    (949) 283-0491

    VILLA PARK

    YORBA LINDA

    Villa Park City Seal Yorba Linda City Seal
    Deputy Brian Benzie
    bbenzie@ocsd.org
    (714) 309-8205 
    Deputy Nicholas Doty
    ndoty@ocsd.org
    (657) 600-2333